Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@nesk.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@nesk.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@nesk.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@nesk.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@nesk.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@nesk.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@nesk.my.id)